The Live Streaming Network

The
Live Streaming
Network

Experienced streamers, interested audiences…

the quality platform you have been wishing for is here. Your search is over.

LIVE

Exclusive channels specialized in live video contents

Live Video Content Platform

airtango’s live video content platform manages, organizes and delivers live video-streams, especially for mobile devices. Local, regional, personalized and targeted adverts are strategically attached and placed in the live video streams. Making ads relevant and attractive for viewers.

Live App

airtango offers a diverse array of predominantly live video contents supplied to the audience by people like yourself, creative, open-minded, curios, talented from all walks of life. You’ll find great stuff to watch organized by sports, entertainment and travel. Select your favorite channel. Lean back and enjoy!

And if you love zapping, that’s a unique feature airtango offers, too! Just try it.

Meet Our Families

Introducing the live video content families. There is sports, entertainment and travel - all airtango and they’re all related.

Sports

The excitement of athletic competition LIVE on dozens of exclusive channels for your spectating pleasure.

Entertainment

Watch amazing acts performing LIVE on stage, from studios, clubs or from their living rooms.

Travel

All you need to do is open the airtango app to come along LIVE to exotic, adventurous, spectacular and wonderful places.

Our Business

Exclusive channels and predominantly live content

Worldwide or specific location based distribution

In addition to worldwide distribution, the airtango platform can distribute a wide selection of exclusive channels in exclusive locations. airports, trade fairs, events, shopping malls or even hospitals, are examples of exclusive locations where selected programs can be offered.

Local Based Advertisement

airtango is free of charge, but is paid for by by advertisement. Our advertising partners are companies and service providers from your region. That equates to directer and more interesting ads for both you and our partners.

Get in touch

The Live Streaming Network

The
Live Streaming
Network

Erfahrene Streamer, interessiertes Publikum…

Die Plattform für professionelles Live-Streaming ist da. Deine Suche ist beendet!

LIVE

Exklusive Channels – spezialisiert auf Live-Übertragungen

Live Video-Content Plattform

Die airtango live Video-Content Plattform ermöglicht eine einfache Organisation von Videos und Ausstrahlung von Livestreams – optimiert für mobile Endgeräte, wie dein Smartphone oder Tablet. Ob lokal, regional, personalisiert oder in anderer Weise zielgruppenspezifisch ausgerichtet, mit den effektiven Werkzeugen von airtango werden Werbemittel gezielt und strategisch in Live-Übertragungen eingebunden. So wird Werbung relevant und attraktiv.

Live App

airtango bietet Videos und Livestreams – so vielfältig, wie die Menschen, die diese Inhalte hervorbringen. Kreative, Interessierte, Talentierte oder einfach Menschen mit einer Botschaft … so wie du! Hier findest du Inhalte, die dich begeistern und mitreißen – einfach organisiert nach den Bereichen Sport, Entertainment oder Reisen. Such dir deinen Lieblings-Channel, steig ein und lehn dich zurück.

Und wenn du doch ein wenig weiterzappen willst – nur zu … auch das funktioniert ganz einfach mit airtango. Schalt ein und probier’s aus!

Die Streaming-Familien

Unsere Live- und Videoangebote, aufgeteilt in Sport, Unterhaltung und Reisen. Sie gehören alle zu airtango und sind miteinander verbunden.

Sport

Erlebe die spannendsten Momente sportlicher Wettkämpfe LIVE in unseren exklusiven Channels.

Entertainment

Schau dir atemberaubende Liveacts an – direkt von der Bühne, aus den Studios, Clubs oder aus dem Wohnzimmer.

Travel

Starte airtango und besuche LIVE exotische, abenteuerliche oder spektakuläre Orte aus aller Welt.

Unser Business

Livestreams und exklusive Channels auf Abruf

Ortsbezogene Auslieferung

Neben der weltweiten Auslieferung, ermöglicht die airtango Plattfom, exklusive Channels an exklusiven Orten auszuliefern. Flughäfen, Messen, Events, Einkaufszentren oder sogar Krankenhäuser sind nur einige Beispiele für besondere Orte, für die ein ausgewähltes Programm angeboten werden kann.

Regionale Werbung

airtango ist zum Teil werbefinanziert und dadurch für dich kostenlos. Unsere Werbepartner sind Firmen und Dienstleister aus deiner Region. Das bedeutet für dich und unsere Partner, dass die Spots interessanter und direkter werden.

So erreichst du uns